The First Commandment: A Thriller (The Scot Harvath Series) by Brad Thor

The First Commandment: A Thriller (The Scot Harvath Series) by Brad Thor







Características do item

Estado do item: Bom Formato: Livro brochura
Author: Brad Thor Ano de publicação: 2011
Idioma: Inglês ISBN:

9781451635669

EAN:

9781451635669

The First Commandment: A Thriller (The Scot Harvath Series) by Brad Thor

Sobre este produto

Product Information
When the president of the United States is blackmailed into releasing five detainees from Guantanamo Bay, a sadistic assassin with a vendetta years in the making is reactivated. Suddenly, the people closest to counterterrorism operative Scot Harvath are being targeted and he realizes that somehow, somewhere he has left the wrong person alive. With his life plunged into absolute peril, and the president ordering him to stay out of the investigation, Harvath must mount his own covert plan for revenge&-and in so doing will uncover shattering revelations about the organizations and the nation he has spent his life serving.

Product Identifiers
Publisher Pocket Books
ISBN-10 1451635664
ISBN-13 9781451635669
eBay Product ID (ePID) 99550560

Product Key Features
Format Paperback
Publication Year 2011
Author Brad Thor
Language English

Dimensions
Weight 10.8 Oz
Width 4.1in.
Height 1.2in.
Length 7.5in.

Additional Product Features
Dewey Edition 22
Series Volume Number 6
Dewey Decimal 813/.6
Series The Scot Harvath
Number of Pages 528 Pages
Publication Date 2011-04-26
Reviews “Brad Thor proves again to be a brutal master of suspense. The First Commandment is as riveting as it is relentless. A must-read for our times!” –James Rollins, New York Times bestselling author of Black Order and The Judas Strain, “Fast-paced and action-packed. Sure to please his many fans and gain new ones. Immensely satisfying and highly recommended.” — Library Journal, “Brad Thor knows how to excite the senses.The First Commandmentis an adrenaline-charged, slick thriller, packed with suspense, that never relents. Another winner from a proven master.” — Steve Berry,New York Timesbestselling author ofThe Alexandria Link, “Readers who like Tom Clancy and Stephen Coonts will love Brad Thor — quite possibly the next coming of Robert Ludlum.” — Chicago Tribune



Price : 3.73

Ends on : Ended

View on eBay


Series Collection





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.