AIDAN WAITS Thriller Series by Joseph Knox HARDCOVER Set 1-2 Sirens/Smiling Man

AIDAN WAITS Thriller Series by Joseph Knox HARDCOVER Set 1-2 Sirens/Smiling Man







Características do item

Estado:

Novo em folha: Livro novo, que nunca foi usado ou lido, em perfeito estado, sem nenhuma página faltando ou
Estado do item: Novo em folha
Ano de publicação: 2018 Tema: Ficção
Idioma: Inglês Tópico: Thrillers
Formato: Capa dura Country/Region of Manufacture: United States
ISBN:

9781524762872

EAN:

9781524762872

AIDAN WAITS Thriller Series by Joseph Knox HARDCOVER Set 1-2 Sirens/Smiling Man

Sobre este produto

Product Information
The breathtakingly propulsive and stunningly assured debut thriller, perfect for readers of Tana French, Don Winslow and Dennis Lehane The mission is suicide . Infiltrating the inner circle of enigmatic criminal Zain Carver is dangerous enough. Pulling it off while also rescuing Isabelle Rossiter, a runaway politician’s daughter, from Zain’s influence? Impossible . That’s why Aidan Waits is the perfect man for the job. Disgraced, emotionally damaged, and despised by his superiors. In other words, completely expendable. But Aidan is a born survivor. And as he works his way deep into Zain’s shadowy world, he finds that nothing is as it seems. Zain is a mesmerizing, Gatsby-esque figure who lures young women into his orbit–women who have a bad habit of turning up dead. But is Zain really responsible? And will Isabelle be next? Before long, Aidan finds himself in over his head, cut loose by his superiors, and dangerously attracted to the wrong woman. How can he save the girl if he can’t even save himself?

Product Identifiers
Publisher Crown/Archetype
ISBN-10 1524762873
ISBN-13 9781524762872
eBay Product ID (ePID) 237630367

Product Key Features
Format Hardcover
Publication Year 2018
Language English

Dimensions
Weight 20.4 Oz
Width 6.5in.
Height 1.2in.
Length 9.4in.

Additional Product Features
Dewey Edition 23
Series Volume Number 1
Dewey Decimal 823.92
Series An Aidan Waits Thriller
Copyright Date 2018
Author Joseph Knox
Number of Pages 352 Pages
Lc Classification Number Pr6111.N69s57 2018
Publication Date 2018-02-20
Lccn 2017-031865



Price : 44.99

Ends on : Ended

View on eBay


Series Collection





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.