Defender: The Alex Morgan Interpol Spy Thriller Series (Intrepid 1) by Allen…

Defender: The Alex Morgan Interpol Spy Thriller Series (Intrepid 1) by Allen…







Características do item

Estado do item: Bom Ano de publicação: 2012
Formato: Livro brochura Idioma: Inglês
ISBN:

9781743341377

EAN:

9781743341377

Defender: The Alex Morgan Interpol Spy Thriller Series (Intrepid 1) by Allen…

Sobre este produto

Synopsis
Part Jason Bourne and part James Bond, Alex Morgan is an agent of Interpol’s Intelligence, Recovery, Protection and Infiltration Division – Intrepid. Policeman, soldier and spy, Morgan and his fellow Intrepid operatives are the faceless strangers who serve the greater good – the means to justify the end.When an intelligence agent is brutally murdered and the president of a small African country is put in danger, Morgan is sent in on his first solo mission.His cover is to evacuate a group of aid workers, with the help of the beautiful but distant Arena Halls, before the country is swept by civil war. But his true mission is much darker. A spy has gone rogue – and there’s more at stake than the guy’s career in the Secret Intelligence Service.A heart-pounding, no-holds-barred chase from the dark heart of Africa to the crystalline waters of Sydney culminates in a fight to the death to stop a vicious renegade intelligence officer and uncover the shadowy conspiracy behind him.Can Morgan stay alive long enough to save the girl, save himself and bring them all to justice?This spy novel in the vein of Ian Fleming is perfect for readers of Frederick Forsyth and Clive Cussler.Access Intrepid HQ at intrepidallen.com and on Facebook, Twitter and YouTube: IntrepidAllenWant to share your reading experience with other fans in real time? Tweet using the hashtag #intrepidallen

Product Identifiers
ISBN-10 1743341377
ISBN-13 9781743341377
eBay Product ID (ePID) 150544802

Key Details
Author Chris Allen
Number Of Pages 342 pages
Format Paperback
Publication Date 2012-11-01
Language English
Publisher Pan Macmillan Australia Pty, Limited
Publication Year 2012

Additional Details
Copyright Date 2011

Dimensions
Weight 10.6 Oz
Height 0.8 In.
Width 6 In.
Length 9 In.



Price : 14.95

Ends on : Ended

View on eBay


Series Collection





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.